Step 1. Choose the reservation.

Step 2. Click on the "Seat" or "Cancel" button.

If you choose to "Seat" the reservation, the reservation will be switched to "current seated table," which you can see and manage in the table view. 

Learn how to
Change reservations
Message reservations

Did this answer your question?