Step 1. Choose the client in a waitlist.

Step 2. Tap on a seat or delete button.

If you choose "Seat",  the party will be changed to a seated status on a table that was chosen before, or you'll see the window to choose the table.
If you choose the delete option, you will still be able to reopen the waitlist.

Learn how to message the waitlist parties.

Did this answer your question?