IMPORTANT: Available only as part of Grande plan

Go to Admin panel -> Marketplace -> Private feedback.

Click on Connect.

Click on three dots (which will appear instead of the "Connect" button).

Click on "Settings".

Here you can:

  • Design the email that will be sent to customers after they leave the restaurant
  • Design the text message that will be sent to customers after they leave the restaurant
  • Choose how long after the meal message should be sent
  • Decide whether you want to sent text message, email or both

To disable this option:

  • Click on the three dots
  • Click on "Remove"

In case you need help with setting up "Private feedback", contact us in Hostme chat or send an email to support@hostmeapp.com.


Did this answer your question?