When editing server sections, start in the Server Panel.
Look for the drop down option towards the top right corner of the screen.
Using the drop down menu, find the section you would like to remove from the list.
The options panel for the section will appear along the right side of the screen.
Here you can choose Delete.
Once confirmed, the section will be deleted.